Uberdish News

We woke this morning to a beautiful blanket of thick frost.  The thermometer read minus 8.6 degrees Celsius.  Thank goodness I took the time this past weekend to dig out our hats, mitts, and winter jackets.

If you haven’t already done so, please check out my About Angela page.  After what feels like several hundred drafts,  I finally posted it!!

Also, uberdish now has a FACEBOOK page!  I hope you will have a chance to visit it. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Uberdish/515251645152231

As for Twitter…I’m working hard on it.  I hope it will come very soon.

Have a very happy Wednesday everyone!  Thank you for visiting uberdish!

6 thoughts on “Uberdish News

  1. The Economic Vegetarian

    We didn’t get much frost in Toronto but loved the Fall sunshine in the afternoon. beautiful pictures!

    Reply
  2. JACQUI Haines

    Hi angela,
    I met your lovely sister at a school track meet today and because of what we were talking g about led me to your blog and site. I am so happy to find it as my sons and I and the rest of our family by default are GF CF and lots of other frees. Your recipes and life tips are a wonderful find and compliment to our gang.
    Looking forward to reading more.
    Jacqui

    Reply
    1. uberdish Post author

      Thank you so much Jacqui!! Your comment has made my Monday morning! It sounds like you’re local – we should try to meet up sometime. I would love to hear how your family chose to go GF.

      Reply
      1. JACQUI Haines

        Hi Angela,
        It would be great to meet up sometime. Perhaps once school is back. Seems like a long time but I’ve got 4 kids and juggling the vacation is a full time job!
        I’d be happy to tell our tale, which is really evolving as I’ve been following the paleo direction myself and for my one son with great success.
        I’d like to learn more about über dish too.
        Perhaps in September then?
        Regards,
        Jacqui

Leave a Reply

